Sermon Audio

Active filter: Service: Sunday School (x) , Series: 2 Chronicles (x)
Date: 2013 (20), 2014 (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (22)

The Message that God Still Has a Plan for His People
2 Chronicles 9:1-12 (Part of the 2 Chronicles series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on January 19, 2014 (Sunday School).
God Wants to Bless You, pt. 2
2 Chronicles 8:1-18 (Part of the 2 Chronicles series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on January 12, 2014 (Sunday School).
God Blesses
2 Chronicles 8:1-10 (Part of the 2 Chronicles series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on December 15, 2013 (Sunday School).
If My People..... (part two)
2 Chronicles 7:14-22 (Part of the 2 Chronicles series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on December 8, 2013 (Sunday School).
If My People...
2 Chronicles 7:1-14 (Part of the 2 Chronicles series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on December 1, 2013 (Sunday School).
A Dedicated Worship, pt. 4
2 Chronicles 6:22-45 (Part of the 2 Chronicles series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on November 24, 2013 (Sunday School).
Prayer in a Dedicated Worship, pt. 3
2 Chronicles 6:1-42 (Part of the 2 Chronicles series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on November 17, 2013 (Sunday School).
Prayer in a Dedicated Worship, pt. 2
2 Chronicles 6:1-42 (Part of the 2 Chronicles series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on November 3, 2013 (Sunday School).
Prayer In a Dedicated Worship
2 Chronicles 6:1-42 (Part of the 2 Chronicles series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on October 27, 2013 (Sunday School).
Dedication in the Dedication of the Temple, pt 2
2 Chronicles 5:1-14 (Part of the 2 Chronicles series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on October 20, 2013 (Sunday School).
Powered by Sermon Browser