Sermon Audio

Active filter: Preacher: Kent Brandenburg (x) , Service: Sunday Evening (x) , Date: 2010 (x)
Book: 2 Samuel (4), 1 Kings (17), Revelation (1).
Series: Topical (3), Revelation (1), 1 Kings (22), 2 Samuel (4).
Date: February (4), March (3), April (4), May (4), June (3), July (4), August (5), September (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (30)

Messing Up a Very Good Thing
(Part of the 1 Kings series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on July 11, 2010 (Sunday Evening).
A Testimony for God Worth Seeing
(Part of the 1 Kings series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on July 4, 2010 (Sunday Evening).
The Perpetuation of True Worship
(Part of the 1 Kings series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on June 27, 2010 (Sunday Evening).
A Pastoral Prayer
1 Kings 8:22-53 (Part of the 1 Kings series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on June 20, 2010 (Sunday Evening).
The Lord's Day
1 Kings 8:1-20 (Part of the 1 Kings series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on June 6, 2010 (Sunday Evening).
BCA Graduation A-M-B-E-R
(Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on May 30, 2010 (Sunday Evening).
The House of God
(Part of the 1 Kings series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on May 23, 2010 (Sunday Evening).
The Drive to Glorify the Name of the Lord
1 Kings 5:1-18 (Part of the 1 Kings series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on May 16, 2010 (Sunday Evening).
Resolving Conflicts by Using God's Wisdom to Discern between What's Good and Bad
1 Kings 3:16-28 (Part of the 1 Kings series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on May 2, 2010 (Sunday Evening).
Making a Good Impression on God
1 Kings 3:4-15 (Part of the 1 Kings series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on April 25, 2010 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser