Sermon Audio

Active filter: Preacher: Kent Brandenburg (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Series: 2 Corinthians (x)
Date: 2012 (11), 2013 (43), 2014 (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (55)

Separation from Unbelievers, pt. 2
2 Corinthians 6:14-17 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on June 30, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Separation from Unbelievers
2 Corinthians 6:14-16 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on June 23, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Characteristics of Love in a Church
2 Corinthians 6:11-13 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on June 16, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Resume for God's Ambassador of Reconciliation, pt. 3
2 Corinthians 6:7-10 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on June 9, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Resume for God's Ambassador of Reconciliation, pt. 2
2 Corinthians 6:4-10 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on June 2, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Resume for God's Ambassador of Reconciliation, pt. 1
2 Corinthians 6:1-4 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on May 26, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Greatest Thing for the Human Race
2 Corinthians 5:21 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on May 12, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Ministry of Reconciliation
2 Corinthians 5:17-21 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on May 5, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
What Motivates a Genuine Christian, pt. 2
2 Corinthians 5:14-17 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on April 28, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
What Motivates a Genuine Christian, pt. 1
2 Corinthians 5:11-13 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on April 21, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser