Sermon Audio

Active filter: Preacher: Kent Brandenburg (x) , Book: 1 Kings (x) , Series: 1 Kings (x)
Service: Sunday School (24), Sunday Evening (17).
Date: 2010 (25), 2011 (16)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (41)

Something To Encourage Us in a Wicked Culture or Nation
1 Kings 16:21-28 (Part of the 1 Kings series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on October 24, 2010 (Sunday School).
The Folly of Continued Resistance of God's Word part three
1 Kings 15:33-16:20 (Part of the 1 Kings series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on October 17, 2010 (Sunday School).
The Folly of Continued Resistance of God's Word part two
1 Kings 15:33-16:20 (Part of the 1 Kings series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on October 10, 2010 (Sunday School).
The Folly of Continued Resistance of God's Word part one
1 Kings 15:32-16:20 (Part of the 1 Kings series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on October 3, 2010 (Sunday School).
Understanding the Judgment of God in this Life
1 Kings 15:25-31 (Part of the 1 Kings series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on September 26, 2010 (Sunday Evening).
A Man of God in a Wicked World
1 Kings 15:9-24 (Part of the 1 Kings series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on September 19, 2010 (Sunday Evening).
God's Explanation for How a Person, a Family, and Nation Declines
1 Kings 14:21-31 (Part of the 1 Kings series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on September 5, 2010 (Sunday Evening).
How God Judges
1 Kings 14:1-20 (Part of the 1 Kings series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on August 22, 2010 (Sunday Evening).
Innovations that Deviate from Scriptural Worship part two
1 Kings 12:25-33 (Part of the 1 Kings series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on August 1, 2010 (Sunday Evening).
Innovations that Deviate from Scriptural Worship part one
1 Kings 12:25-33 (Part of the 1 Kings series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on July 25, 2010 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser