Sermon Audio

Active filter: Preacher: Kent Brandenburg (x) , Series: 1 Chronicles (x) , Date: 2013 (x)
Date: January (4), February (2), April (2), May (1), June (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (12)

The Opening of God's House
1 Chronicles 29:21-30 (Part of the 1 Chronicles series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on June 30, 2013 (Sunday School).
Leading In Prayer
1 Chronicles 29:10-20 (Part of the 1 Chronicles series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on June 23, 2013 (Sunday School).
The Building of the Temple, pt. 2
1 Chronicles 29:1-30 (Part of the 1 Chronicles series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on June 16, 2013 (Sunday School).
The Temple Relationship and then Responsibility, pt. 2
1 Chronicles 29:1-30 (Part of the 1 Chronicles series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on May 5, 2013 (Sunday School).
The Temple Relationship and then Responsibility
1 Chronicles 28:10-21 (Part of the 1 Chronicles series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on April 28, 2013 (Sunday School).
Most Important Thing
1 Chronicles 28:1-9 (Part of the 1 Chronicles series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on April 21, 2013 (Sunday School).
Worship: The Purpose of God's Protection and Promise
1 Chronicles 22:1-19 (Part of the 1 Chronicles series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on February 10, 2013 (Sunday School).
Worship: Recognizing Who God Is and Making Sure He Gets the Credit
1 Chronicles 22:1-19 (Part of the 1 Chronicles series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on February 3, 2013 (Sunday School).
God's Protection and His Fulfillment of Promise, pt. 5 (David's Numbering)
1 Chronicles 21:1-30 (Part of the 1 Chronicles series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on January 27, 2013 (Sunday School).
God's Protection and His Fulfillment of Promise, pt. 4
1 Chronicles 21:1-30 (Part of the 1 Chronicles series).
Preached by Kent Brandenburg on January 20, 2013 (Sunday School).
Powered by Sermon Browser